All Singlet & Tees for just $15 - While stocks last!
  • Choose your Country
  • 0

Carson City 2106. Here we come.

Posted on June 02 2016

#TeamPRGNX.

A huge congrats to all who are moving on to the CrossFit Games in Carson City to represent the Progenex family this July.

We are very proud of all of our athletes who left their hearts out on the floor at the CrossFit Games Regionals around the World this season.  

Here is the team and their hashtags so you can follow their journey. 

 

  • Kara Webb – Pacific – @karawebb1



  • Rob Forte – Pacific – @rob_forte
  •  

     Regionals_Week3_16

     

    • James Hobart (CrossFit Mayhem) – Central – @jameshobart
    • Samantha Briggs – Meridian – @bicepslikebriggs
    • Stacie Tovar – Central – @stacietovar
    • CrossFit Parallax – East – @crossfitparallax

      • Garret Fisher – California – @garretmfisher
      • Chyna Cho – California – @chynacho
      • Lauren Fisher – California – @laurenfisher
      • Christian Lucero – California – @christianlucero1
      • CrossFit 808 – California – @teamcrossfit808

        RegonalsWeek2_Congrats
          • Gary Helmick – Atlantic – @helmickcf
          • Alea Helmick – Atlantic – @aleahelmick
          • Margaux Alvarez – West – @321gaux
          • Ben Smith – Atlantic – @bsmit13
          • Emily Bridgers – Atlantic – @emilybridgers
          • Cole Sager – West – @colesager35
          • Team Soul – Atlantic – @teamsoul
          • 12 Labours Lions – Atlantic – @12labours

          Recent Posts

          • Over Night Oats

            Jun 13 2018

            INGREDIENTS 1/2 Cup (50 g) Rolled Oats  3/4 Cup unsweetened almond milk 1 Scoop of Progenex Belgian Chocolate Recovery 2 Tbsp (14 g) Co...

          • Berry with Vanilla and Oats

            Jun 13 2018

            INGREDIENTS 1/2 Cup (50 g) Rolled Oats  1 Cup Unsweetened almond milk 1 Scoop of Progenex Tropical Vanilla Recovery INSTRUCTIONS...

          • Chocolate Mud Cake in 1 minute

            Jun 13 2018

            INGREDIENTS 1 scoop PROGENEX Belgian Chocolate Recovery  1/2 tsp baking powder 1 T coconut flour 1 T granulated sweetener of choic...

          Join our Mailing List

          Progenex will help you achieve your goals, become a member and get 10% off your next order