ORDER NOW! TRAIN HARD, RECOVER STRONG
  • Choose your Country
  • 0

Carson City 2106. Here we come.

Posted on June 02 2016

#TeamPRGNX.

A huge congrats to all who are moving on to the CrossFit Games in Carson City to represent the Progenex family this July.

We are very proud of all of our athletes who left their hearts out on the floor at the CrossFit Games Regionals around the World this season.  

Here is the team and their hashtags so you can follow their journey. 

 

  • Kara Webb – Pacific – @karawebb1



  • Rob Forte – Pacific – @rob_forte
  •  

     Regionals_Week3_16

     

    • James Hobart (CrossFit Mayhem) – Central – @jameshobart
    • Samantha Briggs – Meridian – @bicepslikebriggs
    • Stacie Tovar – Central – @stacietovar
    • CrossFit Parallax – East – @crossfitparallax

      • Garret Fisher – California – @garretmfisher
      • Chyna Cho – California – @chynacho
      • Lauren Fisher – California – @laurenfisher
      • Christian Lucero – California – @christianlucero1
      • CrossFit 808 – California – @teamcrossfit808

        RegonalsWeek2_Congrats
          • Gary Helmick – Atlantic – @helmickcf
          • Alea Helmick – Atlantic – @aleahelmick
          • Margaux Alvarez – West – @321gaux
          • Ben Smith – Atlantic – @bsmit13
          • Emily Bridgers – Atlantic – @emilybridgers
          • Cole Sager – West – @colesager35
          • Team Soul – Atlantic – @teamsoul
          • 12 Labours Lions – Atlantic – @12labours

          Recent Posts

          • Why Protein is important straight after training.

            May 23 2017

            We all know that CrossFit is hard on the body And we all understand that to continue to grow we need to push ourselves ….and listen to o...

          • The Importance of Recovery

            May 20 2017

            Total Recovery Whether you’re are serious about hitting the gym everyday and looking to make major gains, an outdoor adventure enthusias...

          • OpenGoAUS and Progenex

            Feb 22 2017

            Share your Open story - WIN PROGENEX! • We know that the real meaning of this time of year is about the stories of real people overcoming...

          Join our Mailing List

          Progenex will help you achieve your goals, become a member and get 10% off your next order